Nas Releases Tracklist for Upcoming Album Featuring Lauryn Hill, Eminem, and More

Nas just dropped the tracklist for his upcoming album, King’s Disease II. Just last week the influential rapper unveiled the cover art and release date for the album, so now with the announcement of the tracklist, fans have a better look as to what’s to come from his fourteenth studio album.

The King’s Disease II tracklist packs some heavy hitters including Ms. Lauryn Hill, Eminem, YG, Charlie Wilson, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Blxst, EPMD and Hit-Boy. The album predecessor King’s Disease secured Nas his first Grammy win for Best Rap Album in March of this year. Thus far, Nas has been nominated for 14 Grammy Awards total since 1996.

 View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Nasir Jones (@nas)

Last month, Nas released “Life is Like a Dice Game,” featuring Freddie Gibbs and Cordae. The song was originally a freestyle from 1993, and until recently, remained unfinished. To complete the work, Nas enlisted Hit-Boy to produce the track before it was released as a RapCaviar x Spotify Single.

Check out the tracklist above for King’s Disease II, which arrives on August 8th.

In related news, Kanye West possibly teases The Weeknd feature on DONDA.

Source: Read Full Article